Share you Request with colleagues to collaborate
You can share your Request with chosen colleagues. Click SHARE at the top of the Request to open the Sharing with colleagues window and type their name or email address into the address line.
If a colleague is not yet registered on PERSUIT they will receive an email at the email address you enter inviting them to collaborate with you.
Inside the window you can also click ADD PEOPLE to view a list of colleagues already registered with PERSUIT and select from the list.
Once you choose a person to have access they will receive all notifications, including emails, relating to this Request. They will have access to all Comments channels.
Colleagues can access the Request via their own PERSUIT dashboard.
Manage who can access your Request
You can Use the SHARED control list to allow or remove people from accessing your Request at any stage. Anyone who can access the Request is able to edit the Request while it is a draft.
Only colleagues from your own organisation can gain access via the Share function.