Click Close Request
You can close a published Request at any stage of the Request process. To close a Request click the Close Request button in the top bar, on the right hand side. When a Request is closed all people with access will be notified that proposals can no longer be accepted. The Request will still appear on the PERSUIT home screen and have a No longer accepting proposals status. The Comments channels will still be open for communication on a closed Request.
A closed Request can be re-opened by clicking Reopen Request.