You can revise your Total Price until the auction ends.
You will be able to revise your Total Price at any time during the reverse auction, but no other parts of your proposal.
Any change in ranking as a result of firms revising their pricing will be shown to all firms in real time. The client will have a default for either just ranking or ranking + price to be displayed to all auction bidders. You will see which is applied in the Comparator view when drafting a proposal.
Changing other details
If you do wish to revise other parts of your proposal, including your assumptions, you are able to submit a new proposal. You can submit multiple proposals and withdraw any proposals that are superseded before the auction ends.
You can message the client in real time using the Comments channel.